Yes. Online Discover payment enrollment can be cancelled by deleting the bank account you have linked with your online Discover payments.
Note: As soon as you delete your bank account, any online payments you have scheduled with the account will also be cancelled immediately.
- You must login to post comments
Please login first to submit.